New Website Coming Soon after Christmas!

Christmas (starting 10/11/18)

There are several ways to place your Christmas order at Moen’s.

 

  1. Your first option is to come into the shop. This will allow you to speak face to face with one of our experienced butchers, and allow us to show you portion sizes among other things.
  2. Option two is give us a ring. This will again allow you to speak to one of our experienced butchers, and allow us to advise you on portion sizes.At Moens we take great pride in providing your Christmas order.
    Please allow adequate time for placing your order to help us provide this service.
  3. The third option is to use our limited order sheet. This is for people who simply don’t have the time to either come into the shop or ring us. On this form there are options for you to pick from (please telephone for full product information). You can either email us the completed form, or simply bring it into the shop, where after you will receive a phone call giving you your order confirmation number. Your order is not completed until this point.

Last orders will be taken the 19th of December.

M Moens and Sons Limited order sheet

Moens Christmas Help sheet

Saturday 22/12/2018 08:30–17:00
Sunday 23/12/2018 08:00–17:00
Monday 24/12/2018 08:00–16:00
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Closed
Wednesday 26/12/2018 Closed
Thursday 27/12/2018 Closed
Friday 28/12/2018 08:30-18:30
Saturday 29/12/2018 08:30–17:00
Sunday 30/12/2018 10:00–14:00
Monday 31/12/2018 08:30–16:00
Tuesday 01/01/2019 Closed
Wednesday 02/01/2019 Closed
Thursday 03/01/2019 08:30-18:30

 

Address:
24 The Pavement, London SW4 0JA

Phone:
020 7622 1624

Opening Times:
Monday to Friday 8:30am to 6:30pm
Saturday 8am to 5pm
Sunday Closed